Site Overlay

HCC Staff

Brian Burkholder

Senior Pastor
954-322-4302
brian@ourhcc.org
Visit our Pastor’s Blog

Jose Santiago

Executive Pastor
954-322-4377
jose@ourhcc.org

Brad Creviston

Pastor of Assimilation and Discipleship 
954-322-4326
brad@ourhcc.org

Jonas Maldonado


Music Director
954-322-4304
jonas@ourhcc.org

Chase Risner

Director of NextGen Ministries
954-322-4328
chase@ourhcc.org

Lorena Paez

Church Administrator
954-322-4314
hccadmin@ourhcc.org

Sandra Morgan

Payroll/HR Director
954-322-4324
sandy@ourhcc.org

Margaret Ryan

Director of Finance
954-322-4327
margaret@ourhcc.org

Mark Metcalf

Facility Maintenance Manager
954-322-4303
mark@ourhcc.org

Scroll Up