Staff

 

Brian BurkholderBrian Burkholder

Senior Pastor
954-322-4302
brian@ourhcc.org

Visit our Pastor’s Blog


 

Jose SantiagoJose Santiago

Executive Pastor
954-322-4377
jose@ourhcc.org


 

Brad CrevistonBrad Creviston

Pastor of Assimilation and Discipleship 
954-322-4326
brad@ourhcc.org



 

Dr. Mike Hill

HCS Head of School
954-322-4376
mhill@hollywoodchristianschool.org

Hollywood Christian School


 

Jeketsia Mercedes

Children’s Ministry Director
954-322-4328
childrensdirector@ourhcc.org


 

Andrea Campomezzi

Church Administrator
954-322-4314
hccadmin@ourhcc.org


 

Sandra MorganSandy Morgan

Payroll/HR Director
954-322-4324
sandy@ourhcc.org


 

Margaret RyanMaragret Ryan

Director of Finance
954-322-4327
margaret@ourhcc.org


Mark Metcalf

Mark Metcalf

Facility Maintenance Manager
954-322-4303
mark@ourhcc.org


Comments are closed.

  • Follow Us

                  

  • HCC News

    • December 13 2018 - Christmas School Program - HCC Auditorium 06:30 pm
    • December 15 2018 - Toys for Tots Gift Wrapping. We need lots of volunteers to wrap these gifts for those in need! (Room 100) 10:00 am
    • December 18 2018 - Young-At-Heart Nursing Home Christmas Caroling. Meet at church 10:00 AM
    • December 22 2018 - Toys for Tots Distribution
    • December 24 2018 - MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! Church Office Closed: Monday, December 24th - Friday, December 28th and Monday, December 31st and Tuesday January 1st