Staff

Brian BurkholderBrian Burkholder

Senior Pastor
954-322-4302
brian@ourhcc.org

Visit our Pastor’s Blog


Jose SantiagoJose Santiago

Executive Pastor
954-322-4377
jose@ourhcc.org


Brad CrevistonBrad Creviston

Pastor of Assimilation and Discipleship 
954-322-4326
brad@ourhcc.org


Jonas MaldonadoBrad Creviston


Music Director
954-322-4304
jonas@ourhcc.org


Chase RisnerChase Risner

Children’s Ministry Director
954-322-4328
chase@ourhcc.org


Lorena Paez

Church Administrator
954-322-4314
hccadmin@ourhcc.org


Sandra MorganSandy Morgan

Payroll/HR Director
954-322-4324
sandy@ourhcc.org


Margaret RyanMaragret Ryan

Director of Finance
954-322-4327
margaret@ourhcc.org


Mark Metcalf

Mark Metcalf

Facility Maintenance Manager
954-322-4303
mark@ourhcc.org


Comments are closed.

  • Follow Us

                  

  • HCC News

    • August 25 2019 - Christian Book Sale - (After Service) Proceeds to benefit our "Open Heart Family Table" (Serving hot meals to those in need.)
    • August 27 2019 - Woman to Woman Mentoring - Kick-off Night - (Media Room / Library) 07:00 pm
    • August 27 2019 - Jumpstart - Young Adults - Open Mic / Games - (Bowers Chapel / Cafeteria) 07:00 pm
    • August 28 2019 - Prayer Night - (HCC Auditorium) 07:00 pm
    • September 13 2019 - Women's Ministry Comedy Night - (Room 100) 6:30PM - 8:30PM
    • September 21 2019 - Big Daddy Weave Concert - (HCC Auditorium) - 7:00PM - 10:00PM
    • September 29 2019 - HCC Team Meeting 05:00 pm