Staff

 

Brian BurkholderBrian Burkholder

Senior Pastor
954-322-4302
brian@ourhcc.org

Visit our Pastor’s Blog


 

Jose SantiagoJose Santiago

Executive Pastor
954-322-4377
jose@ourhcc.org


 

Brad CrevistonBrad Creviston

Pastor of Assimilation and Discipleship 
954-322-4326
brad@ourhcc.org


 

Stephen Dennis

Pastor of Youth and Worship
954-322-4304
stephen@ourhcc.org


 

Dr. Mike Hill

HCS Head of School
954-322-4376
mhill@hollywoodchristianschool.org

Hollywood Christian School


 

Jeketsia Mercedes

Children’s Ministry Director
954-322-4328
childrensdirector@ourhcc.org


 

Andrea Campomezzi

Church Administrator
954-322-4314
hccadmin@ourhcc.org


 

Sandra MorganSandy Morgan

Payroll/HR Director
954-322-4324
sandy@ourhcc.org


 

Margaret RyanMaragret Ryan

Director of Finance
954-322-4327
margaret@ourhcc.org


Mark Metcalf

Mark Metcalf

Facility Maintenance Manager
954-322-4303
mark@ourhcc.org


Comments are closed.

  • HCC News

    • October 20 2017 - OCC Folding Party - Women's Ministry. (Room 100) 06:30 pm
    • October 22 2017 - Operation Christmas Child kick-off
    • October 22 2017 - BAPTISM (Getting baptized? - Call Church office 954-322-4302) 10:00 am
    • October 23 2017 - Men's Monthly Bible Study - Room B204 - Teachers' Lounge. 7:00PM - 9:00PM
    • October 24 2017 - Young at Heart Luncheon - Room 100 - 11:30AM - 1:00PM
    • October 25 2017 - Youth Special Event (One Way Room) 07:00 pm
    • October 29 2017 - LORD'S SUPPER 10:00 am