Staff

 

Brian BurkholderBrian Burkholder

Senior Pastor
954-322-4302
brian@ourhcc.org

Visit our Pastor’s Blog


 

Jose SantiagoJose Santiago

Executive Pastor
954-322-4377
jose@ourhcc.org


 

Brad CrevistonBrad Creviston

Pastor of Youth and Assimilation 
954-322-4326
brad@ourhcc.org


 

Mark Burkholder

Pastor of Worship and Creative Arts
954-322-4304
markb@ourhcc.org


 

Dr. Mike Hill

HCS Head of School
954-322-4376
mhill@hollywoodchristianschool.org

Hollywood Christian School


 

Joanna Willis

Children’s Ministry Director
954-322-4328
childrensdirector@ourhcc.org


 

Jeketsia Mercedes

Church Administrator
954-322-4314
hccadmin@ourhcc.org


 

Sandra MorganSandy Morgan

Payroll/HR Director
954-322-4324
sandy@ourhcc.org


 

Margaret RyanMaragret Ryan

Director of Finance
954-322-4327
margaret@ourhcc.org


Mark Metcalf

Mark Metcalf

Facility Maintenance Manager
954-322-4303
mark@ourhcc.org


Comments are closed.

  • HCC News

    • June 25 2017 - LORD'S SUPPER 10:00 am
    • June 26 2017 - Men's Bible Study (Room B-2O4) 07:00 pm
    • June 27 2017 - Missions Team Meeting - Conference Room 07:00 pm
    • June 27 2017 - Women's Ministry Kick-off (Room 100) 07:00 pm
    • June 28 2017 - Children's Ministry (WAKE) Water Games - In the Parking Lot 07:00 pm
    • July 04 2017 - INDEPENDENCE DAY! (Offices Closed)
    • July 10 2017 - HCS Summer Enrichment Program Starter