Staff

Brian BurkholderBrian Burkholder

Senior Pastor
954-322-4302
brian@ourhcc.org

Visit our Pastor’s Blog


Jose SantiagoJose Santiago

Executive Pastor
954-322-4377
jose@ourhcc.org


Brad CrevistonBrad Creviston

Pastor of Assimilation and Discipleship 
954-322-4326
brad@ourhcc.org


Jonas MaldonadoBrad Creviston


Music Director
954-322-4304
jonas@ourhcc.org


Chase RisnerChase Risner

Children’s Ministry Director
954-322-4328
chase@ourhcc.org


Lorena Paez

Church Administrator
954-322-4314
hccadmin@ourhcc.org


Sandra MorganSandy Morgan

Payroll/HR Director
954-322-4324
sandy@ourhcc.org


Margaret RyanMaragret Ryan

Director of Finance
954-322-4327
margaret@ourhcc.org


Mark Metcalf

Mark Metcalf

Facility Maintenance Manager
954-322-4303
mark@ourhcc.org


Comments are closed.

  • Follow Us

                  

  • HCC News

    • October 22 2019 - Young-At-Heart ( Bring a Friend to Lunch Day) - Pot Luck - Room 100 - 11:30AM - 1:00PM
    • October 27 2019 - Fall Festival (Food / Trunk or Treat / Fun) - HCC Parking Lot - Free Entry to public - (6:00PM - 8:00PM)
    • November 02 2019 - Prayer Walk - HCC Neighborhood - 10:00AM - 12:00PM
    • November 03 2019 - Kick-Off for Operation Christmas Child - HCC Auditorium
    • November 19 2019 - Young-At-Heart - (Thanksgiving Luncheon) - Room 100 - 11:30AM - 1:00PM
    • December 17 2019 - Young-At-Heart - (Caroling at a Nursing Home)
    • January 28 2020 - Young-At-Heart - Lunch at the Home of Pastor Brian & Vickie